06/02/2016

I’m sorry if what I can offer is what you never wanted
I’m sorry if I don’t love you with the same extent
Believe me when I say I do,
But friendship is all I ask from you
Please agree with me on this
If we force luck then it’ll be a mess
You can say I might not be ready just yet
I might never be with you my dear friend
I value what we have more than anything
If you can’t agree with me, please leave and leave a hint
We may remain as is
Although leave aside your involved feelings
True love I know you’ll find someday
But we never know who else will stay
Hang in there
Have faith
Because love is all that matters in the end
Goodbye, goodbye ‘ol friend
Pat in the back, till I see you again
The next time around
I hope it’ll be with someone you’ve finally found

Leave a Reply

