11/17/2016

I didn’t know what everything felt like until you came and taught me what it’s like to have compete contentment and genuine happiness even with nothing.

I didn’t know how sad alone can be until you showed me how being with each other’s presence makes a lot of difference.

I didn’t know what difficult really meant until you left.

I didn’t know what hope stands for until as of today, I still long for my arms wrapped with yours…again.

I didn’t know it all. Then you came and taught me all things school never did.

Except for one thing: I didn’t know this is how painfully hard love can be.

Leave a Reply

